About the club

Harold McGee, co-founder
Harold McGee, one of our founding fathers of the club

The Orange County Model T Ford Club is a chapter of the Model T Ford Club of America. Founded in December 1958, Incorporated in California on April 29, 1960. The Club is dedicated to the restoration and preservation of the Model T Ford.

  • PRESIDENT – Rich Dobson
  • VICE PRESIDENT – Jean Knowles
  • SECRETARY – Mary Schultz
  • TREASURER – Dale Moody
  • TOUR DIRECTOR – Dave Seiler
  • EDITOR – Fred Spivey
  • PAST PRESIDENT – Jean Knowles
  • HISTORIAN – Barbara Moody
    • Leonard Morris
    • Tim O’Gorman
    • Bryan Petroff
    • Larry Walker
  • SWAP MEET – Jack Smith & Fred Spivey
  • WEBMASTER – Wyatt Fry
  • FACEBOOK – Fred Spivey

To Join

There are multiple ways you can join the club:

Dues are $25.00 per year


Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. except in the months of June and December when we hold our club potluck and annual holiday party.  Navigate to the “Monthly Program” page of this website to confirm these event times and locations for all meetings.


National Club dues are $50.00 per year, which includes six issues of “The Vintage Ford” magazine and all privileges of the national club. Mail directly to:

The Model T Ford Club of America
PO Box 996
Richmond, IN 47375-0996

National Web Site: http://www.mtfca.com